LRAA "Alumnus of the Year" Nomination Form

Fill out our online form.
Stay tuned for the 2024 nominations

Since 1986, the Leadership Richardson Alumni Association (LRAA) has worked to serve as a catalyst for progressive and effective leadership in the Richardson community. Our mission is clearly stated – to positively impact our community by connecting and inspiring members in leadership. Since 1996, we have honored individuals as gifted and engaged servant leaders in our community.

Past Alumnus of the Year Award Recipients:

2023 Laurie Garvie

2022 Marta Gomez Frey

2021 Manasseh Durkin

2020 Cindy Shafer

2019 Kitty Goddard

2018 Stu & Betty Schlackman

2017 Elizabeth Hart

2016 Mary Bedosky
2015 Pam Krause
2014 Bruce MacPherson
2013 Suzanne Etman
2012 Monica Scott
2011 Bob Macy
2010 Laura Maczka
2009 Larry Zacharias
2008 Erica Yaeger
2007 Terri Chepregi
2006 Karen Ellis
2005 Neil Stampe
2004 Art Roberts
2003 Diane Wardrup
2002 Cheryl Williams
2001 Kay Hopper
2000 Courtenay Tanner
1999 George Williams
1998 Tom Rohm
1997 David Golden
1996 Jan Skinner

(c) 2020 Leadership Richardson Alumni Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software